What's on ... Summer 2019

Joining us for an adventure with family, or maybe a couples retreat? There's something for everyone across our parks & locations this summer!

1

Splash Sessions (Holgates Silverdale)

Join us at our Silverdale park for our Splash Sessions! Every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Sunday from 10am - 11am! Everyone is welcome, however if you are hoping for a quieter swim we would recommend visiting us outside of these times. Regular swim admission applies.

Happy Campers Theatre Presents: The Fisherman Fable - Wednesday 28th August (1:30 - 2:30pm)

Join the Happy Campers Theatre at our Silverdale park for a family-friendly puppet show! Just £2 per child, this is a fantastic activity to keep the little ones occupied during the summer holidays! Each show lasts 20 - 25 minutes, all children are required to be accompanied by an adult.

Nature Trail (Holgates Silverdale) 15th July - 3rd September

Joining us throughout the summer holidays? Our nature trail is open from today! Explore our Silverdale park on the hunt for clues for just £1 each.

All proceeds will support Alzheimer's Society.

Kid's Craft Sessions (Holgates Silverdale) - Every Tuesday from 23rd July - 27th August

Join us every Tuesday from 23rd July from 10am - 11.30am!
£5 per child - Please note that booking is essential due to limited spaces at the craft activities!
Simply give us a call to book your place on 01524 701508

Live Entertainment

  • Saturday 20th July - Graham Mumford - Silverdale Holiday Park
  • Friday 26th July - Catch a Fox - The Royal Silverdale
  • Saturday 27th July - Tom Scothern - Bay View Holiday Park
  • Friday 2nd August - Paul Wrigley - Silverdale Holiday Park
  • Friday 2nd August - Corvidae - Bay View Holiday Park
  • Saturday 10th August - Dara Woods - Silverdale Holiday Park
  • Saturday 10th August - Josh Hindle - Bay View Holiday Park
  • Friday 23rd August - Catch a Fox - Silverdale Holiday Park

Kid's Discos (Holgates Silverdale & Bay View Holiday Park) - Selected dates below

  • Thursday 1st August - Silverdale Holiday Park
  • Monday 5th August - Silverdale Holiday Park
  • Thursday 8th August - Silverdale Holiday Park
  • Saturday 10th August - Bay View Holiday Park
  • Monday 12th August - Silverdale Holiday Park
  • Thursday 15th August - Silverdale Holiday Park
  • Monday 19th August - Silverdale Holiday Park
  • Thursday 22nd August - Silverdale Holiday Park
  • Saturday 24th August - Bay View Holiday Park